

Forest Preserve District of Cook County

118 North Clark Chicago, IL 60602

Legislation Text

File #: 17-0370, Version: 2

PROPOSED RESOLUTION

AMENDING RESOLUTION 17-0022 - DESIGNATING AND APPOINTING MEMBERS OF THE STANDING COMMITTIES AND SUBCOMMITTEES OF THE FOREST PRESERVE DISTICT OF COOK COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

WHEREAS, the Board of Commissioners (the "Board") of the Forest Preserve District of Cook County (the "Forest Preserve") adopted resolution 17-0022 establishing the members of the Standing Committees and Subcommittees of the Forest Preserve District Board; and

WHEREAS, there now exist various vacancies on the Standing Committees and Subcommittees of the Forest Preserve that must be filled.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by the Board of Commissioners of the Forest Preserve District of Cook County, that Resolution 17-0022 is hereby amended as follows:

AUDIT Members: Tobolski

Gainer Arroyo Boykin Butler Goslin Morrison Schneider

BOTANIC GARDEN Members: Goslin

Schneider Arroyo Butler Daley Morrison Sims Steele Deer Suffredin

CONTRACT COMPLIANCE Members: Steele Deer

Silvestri Arroyo Butler Garcia Moore Moody Sims Tobolski File #: 17-0370, Version: 2

CAPITAL DEVELOPMENT Members: Arroyo

Sims
Fritchey
Gainer
Goslin
Morrison
Moody
Schneider
Silvestri
Steele Deer

ENVIRONMENTAL CONTROL ENVIRONMENT & SUSTAINABILITY

Members: Steele Deer

Morrison Boykin Gainer Moody Schneider Silvestri

FINANCE Members: All Commissioners,

including the Chair and Vice-Chair

Labor Members: Moody

Tobolski Arroyo Butler Fritchey Gainer Garcia Moore Sims

Litigation Members: Silvestri

Fritchey Boykin Gainer Schneider Suffredin Tobolski

Workers' Compensation Members: Schneider

Tobolski Moody Goslin Moore <u>Deer</u>

LAW ENFORCEMENT Members: Moore

Silvestri Arroyo Butler

File #: 17-0370, Version: 2

Fritchey Goslin Tobolski

LEGISLATION AND INTERGOVERNMENTAL

RELATIONS Members: All Commissioners,

including the Chair and Vice-Chair

REAL ESTATE Members: All Commissioners,

including the Chair and Vice-Chair

RECREATION Members: Morrison

Boykin Moody Daley Gainer Goslin Schneider Steele <u>Deer</u> Tobolski

RULES Members: Suffredin

Daley Fritchey Gainer Morrison Schneider Silvestri Sims Steele Deer

ZOOLOGICAL Members: Tobolski

Moore Boykin Daley Garcia Goslin Morrison Silvestri Steele Deer

NOW, THEREFORE, WE, the Forest Preserve District Board of Commissioners do hereby approve this Resolution Amendment.