

Legislation Text

## File #: 17-0022, Version: 2

## **PROPOSED RESOLUTION**

## AMENDING RESOLUTION 16-0497 - DESIGNATING AND APPOINTING MEMBERS OF THE STANDING COMMITTEES AND SUBCOMMITTEES OF THE FOREST PRESERVE DISRICT OF COOK COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

**WHEREAS,** the Board of Commissioners (the "Board") of the Forest Preserve District of Cook County (the "Forest Preserve") adopted resolution 16-0497 establishing the members of the Standing Committees and Subcommittees of the Forest Preserve District Board; and

WHEREAS, there now exist various vacancies on the Standing Committees and Subcommittees of the Forest Preserve that must be filled.

**NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED**, by the Board of Commissioners of the Forest Preserve District of Cook County, that Resolution 16-0497 is hereby amended as follows:

AUDIT	Members:	Tobolski Gainer Arroyo Boykin Butler Goslin Morrison Schneider
BOTANIC GARDEN	Members:	Goslin Schneider Arroyo Butler Daley Morrison Sims Steele Suffredin
CONTRACT COMPLIANCE	Members:	Steele Silvestri Arroyo Butler Garcia Moore Moody Sims Tobolski

## File #: 17-0022, Version: 2

CAPITAL DEVELOPMENT	Members:	Arroyo Sims Fritchey Gainer Goslin Morrison Moody Schneider Silvestri Steele
ENVIRONMENTAL CONTROL	Members:	Steele Morrison Boykin Gainer Moody Schneider Silvestri
FINANCE	Members:	All Commissioners, including the Chair and Vice-Chair
Labor	Members:	Moody Tobolski Arroyo Butler Fritchey Gainer Garcia Moore Sims
Litigation	Members:	Silvestri Fritchey Boykin Gainer Schneider Suffredin Tobolski
Workers' Compensation	Members:	Schneider Tobolski <del>Arroyo</del> <u>Moody</u> Goslin Moore
LAW ENFORCEMENT	Members:	Moore Silvestri Arroyo Butler Fritchey

		Goslin Tobolski
LEGISLATION AND INTERGOVERNMENT RELATIONS	TAL Members:	All Commissioners, including the Chair and Vice-Chair
REAL ESTATE	Members:	All Commissioners, including the Chair and Vice-Chair
RECREATION	Members:	Morrison Boykin Moody Daley Gainer Goslin Schneider Steele Tobolski
RULES	Members:	Suffredin Daley Fritchey Gainer Morrison Schneider Silvestri Sims Steele
ZOOLOGICAL	Members:	Tobolski Moore Boykin Daley Garcia Goslin Morrison Silvestri Steele

NOW, THEREFORE, WE, the Forest Preserve District Board of Commissioners do hereby approve this Resolution Amendment.