

Forest Preserve District of Cook County

118 North Clark Chicago, IL 60602

Legislation Text

File #: 15-0595, Version: 1

PROPOSED RESOLUTION

AMENDING RESOLUTION 14-1029 - DESIGNATING AND APPOINTING MEMBERS OF THE STANDING COMMITTEES AND SUBCOMMITTEES OF THE FOREST PRESERVE DISRICT OF COOK COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

WHEREAS, the Board of Commissioners of the Forest Preserve District of Cook County adopted resolution 14 -1030 establishing the Chairs, Vice-Chairs, and number of members of the Standing Committees and Subcommittees of the Forest Preserve District Board; and

WHEREAS, the Board of Commissioners of the Forest Preserve District of Cook County adopted resolution 14 -1029 establishing the members of the Standing Committees and Subcommittees of the Forest Preserve District Board; and

WHEREAS, there now exist various vacancies on the Standing Committees and Subcommittees of the Forest Preserve District Board that must be filled.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by the Board of Commissioners of the Forest Preserve District of Cook County, that Resolution 14-1029 is hereby amended as follows:

AUDIT Members: Gorman Tobolski

Gainer Arroyo Boykin Butler Goslin Morrison Schneider

BOTANIC GARDEN Members: Goslin

Schneider Arroyo Butler Daley

Gorman Morrison

Murphy Steele Suffredin

CONTRACT COMPLIANCE Members: Steele

Silvestri Arroyo Butler Garcia

File #: 15-0595, Version: 1		
		Moore Murphy Sims Tobolski
CAPITAL DEVELOPMENT	Members:	Arroyo Sims Fritchey Gorman Goslin Morrison Murphy Schneider Silvestri Steele
ENVIRONMENTAL CONTROL	Members:	Gorman Steele Morrison Boykin Gainer Murphy Schneider Silvestri
FINANCE	Members:	All Commissioners, including the Chair and Vice-Chair
Labor	Members:	Murphy Tobolski Arroyo Butler Fritchey Gainer Garcia Moore Sims
Litigation	Members:	Silvestri Fritchey Boykin Gainer Schneider Suffredin Tobolski
Workers' Compensation	Members:	Schneider Tobolski Arroyo Goslin Moore

File #: 15-0595, Version: 1

LAW ENFORCEMENT Members: Moore

Silvestri Arroyo Butler Fritchey Goslin Tobolski

LEGISLATION AND INTERGOVERNMENTAL

RELATIONS Members: All Commissioners,

including the Chair and Vice-Chair

REAL ESTATE Members: All Commissioners,

including the Chair and Vice-Chair

RECREATION Members: Gorman Morrison

Boykin Murphy Daley Gainer Goslin Schneider Steele Tobolski

RULES Members: Suffredin

Gorman
Daley
Fritchey
Gainer
Morrison
Schneider
Silvestri
Sims
Steele

ZOOLOGICAL Members: Tobolski

Murphy
Boykin
Daley
Garcia
Gorman
Goslin
Morrison
Silvestri
Steele

NOW, THEREFORE, WE, the Forest Preserve District Board of Commissioners do hereby approve this Resolution Amendment.

File #: 15-0595, Version: 1