

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	17-0022 Versi	on: 2	Name:	AMENDING RESOLUTION 16-0497 - DESIGNATING AND APPOINTING MEMBERS OF THE STANDING COMMITTEES AND SUBCOMMITTEES OF THE FOREST PRESERVE DISRICT OF COOK COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS		
Туре:	Resolution		Status:	Approved		
File created:	12/30/2016		In control:	FPD Board of Commissioners		
On agenda:	1/17/2017		Final action:	1/17/2017		
Title:	PROPOSED RESOL	JTION				
	AMENDING RESOLUTION 16-0497 - DESIGNATING AND APPOINTING MEMBERS OF THE STANDING COMMITTEES AND SUBCOMMITTEES OF THE FOREST PRESERVE DISRICT OF COOK COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS					
	 WHEREAS, the Board of Commissioners (the "Board") of the Forest Preserve District of Cook County (the "Forest Preserve") adopted resolution 16-0497 establishing the members of the Standing Committees and Subcommittees of the Forest Preserve District Board; and WHEREAS, there now exist various vacancies on the Standing Committees and Subcommittees of the Forest Preserve that must be filled. NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by the Board of Commissioners of the Forest Preserve District of Cook County, that Resolution 16-0497 is hereby amended as follows: 					
	AUDIT Members: Gainer Arroyo Boykin Butler Goslin Morrison Schneider	Tobols	ki			
	BOTANIC GARDEN Schneider Arroyo Butler Daley Morrison Sims Steele Suffredin CONTRACT COMPL Silvestri Arroyo Butler Garcia	Membe	-	Steele		
	Moore Moody					

Sims Tobolski		
CAPITAL DEVELOPMENT Sims Fritchey Gainer Goslin Morrison Moody Schneider Silvestri Steele	Members:	Arroyo
ENVIRONMENTAL CONTROL Morrison Boykin Gainer Moody Schneider Silvestri	Members:	Steele
FINANCE Members: including the Chair and Vice-Chair	All Commissior	ners,
Labor Members: Moody Tobolski Arroyo Butler Fritchey Gainer Garcia Moore Sims		
Litigation Members: Fritchey Boykin Gainer Schneider Suffredin Tobolski	Silvestri	
Workers' Compensation Tobolski Arroyo Moody Goslin Moore	Members:	Schneider
LAW ENFORCEMENT Membe Silvestri Arroyo Butler Fritchey Goslin Tobolski	ers: Moore	

LEGISLATION AND INTERGOVERNMENTAL

PROPOSED RE	ISOLI	TION					
1/17/2017	2	FPD Boar	d of Commission	ners	approve		Pass
Date	Ver.	Action By			Action		Result
Attachments:							
Code sections:							
Indexes:							
Sponsors:	TON	II PRECKW	/INKLE (Preside	nt)			
	NOW, THEREFORE, WE, the Forest Preserve District Board of Commissioners do hereby approve this Resolution Amendment.						
	ZOC Moo Boył Dale Garc Gosl Morr Silve Stee	re kin y cia lin rison estri	Members:	Tobolski			
	RUL Dale Fritc Gain Morr Schr Silve Sims Stee	ey hey ier ison neider estri	Members:	Suffredin			
	Boył Moo Dale Gain Gosl	kin dy ber lin heider de	Members:	Morrison			
	inclu	L ESTATE iding the Cl Vice-Chair		ers: Al	I Commissioners,		
	inclu	ATIONS iding the Cl Vice-Chair	Members: nair	All Commi	ssioners,		

AMENDING RESOLUTION 16-0497 - DESIGNATING AND APPOINTING MEMBERS OF THE STANDING COMMITTEES AND SUBCOMMITTEES OF THE FOREST PRESERVE DISRICT OF COOK COUNTY **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS**

WHEREAS, the Board of Commissioners (the "Board") of the Forest Preserve District of Cook County (the "Forest Preserve") adopted resolution 16-0497 establishing the members of the Standing Committees and Subcommittees of the

File #: 17-0022, Version: 2

Forest Preserve District Board; and

WHEREAS, there now exist various vacancies on the Standing Committees and Subcommittees of the Forest Preserve that must be filled.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by the Board of Commissioners of the Forest Preserve District of Cook County, that Resolution 16-0497 is hereby amended as follows:

AUDIT	Members:	Tobolski Gainer Arroyo Boykin Butler Goslin Morrison Schneider
BOTANIC GARDEN	Members:	Goslin Schneider Arroyo Butler Daley Morrison Sims Steele Suffredin
CONTRACT COMPLIANCE	Members:	Steele Silvestri Arroyo Butler Garcia Moore Moody Sims Tobolski
CAPITAL DEVELOPMENT	Members:	Arroyo Sims Fritchey Gainer Goslin Morrison Moody Schneider Silvestri Steele
ENVIRONMENTAL CONTROL	Members:	Steele Morrison Boykin Gainer Moody

		Schneider Silvestri
FINANCE	Members:	All Commissioners, including the Chair and Vice-Chair
Labor	Members:	Moody Tobolski Arroyo Butler Fritchey Gainer Garcia Moore Sims
Litigation	Members:	Silvestri Fritchey Boykin Gainer Schneider Suffredin Tobolski
Workers' Compensation	Members:	Schneider Tobolski Arroyo <u>Moody</u> Goslin Moore
LAW ENFORCEMENT	Members:	Moore Silvestri Arroyo Butler Fritchey Goslin Tobolski
LEGISLATION AND INTERGOVERNMEN	TAL	
RELATIONS	Members:	All Commissioners, including the Chair and Vice-Chair
REAL ESTATE	Members:	All Commissioners, including the Chair and Vice-Chair
RECREATION	Members:	Morrison Boykin Moody Daley Gainer

		Goslin Schneider Steele Tobolski
RULES	Members:	Suffredin Daley Fritchey Gainer Morrison Schneider Silvestri Sims Steele
ZOOLOGICAL	Members:	Tobolski Moore Boykin Daley Garcia Goslin Morrison Silvestri Steele

NOW, THEREFORE, WE, the Forest Preserve District Board of Commissioners do hereby approve this Resolution Amendment.