

## File #: 20-0372, Version: 1

## **Sponsors:** TONI PRECKWINKLE (President), FRANK J. AGUILAR, ALMA E. ANAYA, LUIS ARROYO JR., SCOTT R. BRITTON, JOHN P. DALEY, DENNIS DEER, BRIDGET DEGNEN, BRIDGET GAINER, BRANDON JOHNSON, BILL LOWRY, DONNA MILLER, STANLEY MOORE, KEVIN B. MORRISON, SEAN M. MORRISON, PETER N. SILVESTRI, DEBORAH SIMS, LARRY SUFFREDIN

#### Indexes:

# Code sections:

### Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
10/20/2020	1	FPD Board of Commissioners	approve	Pass