

TONI PRECKWINKLE, PRESIDENT

## BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Alma E. Anaya Luis Arroyo, Jr. Scott R. Britton John P. Daley Dennis Deer Bridget Degnen **Bridget Gainer** Brandon Johnson **Bill Lowry** Donna Miller Stanley Moore Kevin B. Morrison Sean M. Morrison Peter N. Silvestri **Deborah Sims** Larry Suffredin Jeffrey R. Tobolski

GENERAL SUPERINTENDENT

Arnold L. Randall

October 9, 2020

Mr. Matthew DeLeon Secretary to the Board 118 N. Clark St. Room 436 Chicago, IL 60602

Dear Mr. DeLeon:

Please call a Special Meeting of the Forest Preserve District of Cook County Board of Commissioners on Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at the hour of 10:45 A.M. by way of a remote meeting for the presentation of the Message of the President to the Forest Preserve District of Cook County Board of Commissioners submitting the Executive Budget for Fiscal Year 2021.

Sincerely,

Toni Preckwinkle

Ini Precrumse

President

Forest Preserve District of Cook County Board of Commissioners