Real Estate Committee Meeting 10/6/2015 Speakers List REVISED

- 1. George Blakemore
- 2. Jeanette B. Daubaras
- 3. Stephanie Kovacik
- 4. Kathy Henrikson
- 5. Hon. Brian K. Reaves, Mayor, Village of Lemont
- 6. Hon. Steven Rosendahl, Supervisor, Lemont Township
- 7. Hon. Mike Shackel, President, School District 210
- 8. Hon. Cindy Kelly, President, Lemont-Bromberek Cons School District 113A
- 9. Hon. Brian Pepich, President, Lemont Park District
- 10. Marc Maton, Chief of Police, Village of Lemont
- 11. George Schafer, Village Administrator, Village of Lemont
- 12. Hon. Debby Blatzer, Trustee, Village of Lemont
- 13. Hon. Paul Chialdikas, Trustee, Village of Lemont
- 14. Hon. Rick Sniegowski, Trustee, Village of Lemont
- 15. David Molitor, Lemont IL
- 16. Jeff Stein, Village Attorney, Village of Lemont
- 17. Lisa Wright
- 18. Chris Baum, 5th Ave Construction
- 19. William E. McNulty, President, Gleneagles Country Club Inc.
- 20. Howard Ludwig, Historic Ludwig Farm
- 21. Nancy Ludwig, Historic Ludwig Farm
- 22. Frank Jemsek, CEO, Cog Hill Golf and Country Club
- 23. Katherine Jemsek, President, Cog Hill Golf and Country Club
- 24. Hon. Nicole Milovich-Walters, Commissioner, Village of Palos Park
- 25. Hon. John F. Mahoney, Village of Palos Park
- 26. Rick Boehm, Village Manager, Village of Palos Park