

To: Honorable President and Members Cook County Board of Commissioners

From: Matthew B. DeLeon Secretary to the Board

Date: December 16, 2014

Subject: Errata for the December 16, 2014 Forest Preserve Board Agenda

Please be advised of the following changes to the Forest Preserve District Agenda which were identified by the District subsequent to the issuance of the consent calendar, regular agenda and the new items agenda.

1. Consent Calendar

WHEREAS, on January 1, 2014 2015, the Forest Preserve District of Cook County will be conducting its 30th annual New Year's Day Canoe Paddle; and

2. Page 2, File 14-1033

Sponsored by: TONI PRECKWINKLE, President, Forest Preserve District of Cook County Board and LUIS ARROYO JR., RICHARD R .BOYKIN, JERRY BUTLER, <u>EARLEAN COLLINS</u>, JOHN P. DALEY, JOHN A. FRITCHEY, BRIDGET GAINER, JESÚS G. GARCÍA, ELIZABETH "LIZ" DOODY GORMAN, GREGG GOSLIN, JOAN PATRICIA MURPHY, TIMOTHY O. SCHNEIDER, PETER N. SILVESTRI, DEBORAH SIMS, STANLEY MOORE, ROBERT B. STEELE, LARRY SUFFREDIN AND JEFFREY R. TOBOLSKI, Forest Preserve District of Cook County Board of Commissioners

3. Page 3, File 14-1030

Sponsored by: TONI PRECKWINKLE, President, Forest Preserve District of Cook County Board and LUIS ARROYO JR., RICHARD R .BOYKIN, JERRY BUTLER, EARLEAN COLLINS, JOHN P. DALEY, JESÚS G. GARCÍA, ELIZABETH "LIZ" DOODY GORMAN, GREGG GOSLIN, JOAN PATRICIA MURPHY, TIMOTHY O. SCHNEIDER, PETER N. SILVESTRI, DEBORAH SIMS, STANLEY MOORE, ROBERT B. STEELE, LARRY SUFFREDIN AND JEFFREY R. TOBOLSKI, Forest Preserve District of Cook County Board of Commissioners

Section 2. The Chairpersons and Vice Chairpersons of the Committees (identified by all capital letters) and of the Subcommittees (identified by initial capital letters) of the Forest Preserve District Board shall be as follows:

RULES AND ADMINISTRATION (7 9 members)

Chair: Suffredin Vice-Chair: Gorman

4. Page 4-5, File 14-1029

Sponsored by: TONI PRECKWINKLE, President, Forest Preserve District of Cook County Board and LUIS ARROYO JR., RICHARD R .BOYKIN, JERRY BUTLER, <u>EARLEAN COLLINS</u>, JOHN P. DALEY, JESÚS G. GARCÍA, ELIZABETH "LIZ" DOODY GORMAN, GREGG GOSLIN, JOAN PATRICIA MURPHY, TIMOTHY O. SCHNEIDER, PETER N. SILVESTRI, DEBORAH SIMS, STANLEY MOORE, ROBERT B. STEELE, LARRY SUFFREDIN AND JEFFREY R. TOBOLSKI, Forest Preserve District of Cook County Board of Commissioners

BE IT RESOLVED, that the following Commissioners are designated and appointed as members of the Committees (identified by all capital letters) and Subcommittees (identified by initial capital letters) of the Forest Preserve District of Cook County Board in addition to the Chair and Vice-Chair of the respective Committees and Subcommittees:

CAPITAL DEVELOPMENT: Arroyo, Sims, Fritchey, <u>Gainer</u>, Gorman, Goslin, Murphy, Schneider, Silvestri, Steele
