Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Board of Commissioners
Meeting location: Cook County Building, Board Room 118 North Clark Street, Chicago, Illinois

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2020><<
June 2020
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       

Jun, 2020

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
ALMA E. ANAYA Commissioner11/21/2018 12/4/2022 Alma.anaya@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...on/alma-e-anaya  
BILL LOWRY Commissioner11/21/2018 12/4/2022 Bill.Lowry@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...rson/bill-lowry  
BRANDON JOHNSON Commissioner11/21/2018 12/4/2022 Brandon.Johnson@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...brandon-johnson  
BRIDGET DEGNEN Commissioner11/21/2018 12/4/2022 Bridget.Degnen@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo.../bridget-degnen  
BRIDGET GAINER Commissioner1/1/2013 12/4/2022 Bridget@bridgetgainer.com https://www.coo...ridget-gainer-0  
DEBORAH SIMS Commissioner1/1/2013 12/4/2022 deborah.sims@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo.../deborah-sims-0  
DENNIS DEER Commissioner7/13/2017 12/4/2022 Dennis.Deer@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...son/dennis-deer  
DONNA MILLER Commissioner11/21/2018 12/4/2022 Donna.Miller@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...on/donna-miller  
FRANK J. AGUILAR Commissioner4/15/2020 12/4/2022 Frank.Aguilar@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...frank-j-aguilar  
JOHN P. DALEY Commissioner1/1/2013 12/4/2022 john.daley@cookcountyil.gov http://www.cook...n-p-daley-11th/  
KEVIN B. MORRISON Commissioner11/21/2018 12/4/2022 Kevin.Morrison@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...evin-b-morrison  
LARRY SUFFREDIN Commissioner1/1/2013 12/4/2022 lsuffredin@aol.com https://www.coo...larry-suffredin  
LUIS ARROYO JR. Commissioner12/1/2014 12/4/2022 luis.arroyojr@cookcountyil.gov http://www.cook...s-arroyojr-8th/  
PETER N. SILVESTRI Commissioner1/1/2013 12/4/2022 cookcty9@aol.com https://www.coo...ter-n-silvestri  
SCOTT R. BRITTON Commissioner11/21/2018 12/4/2022 Scott.Britton@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...-r-britton  
SEAN M. MORRISON Commissioner7/23/2015 12/4/2022 Sean.Morrison@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...sean-m-morrison  
STANLEY MOORE Commissioner1/1/2013 12/4/2022 stanley.moore2@cookcountyil.gov https://www.coo...n/stanley-moore